School Tours will commence on Friday, 5th October 2018

For the booking link, visit our 'Admissions' section below.

Key term Dates

Academic year 2018/19

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th September: Pupils return

Monday 24th September: Staff training day – school closed to pupils

Friday 19th October: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October: Half term holiday

Monday 29th October: Pupils return

Friday 23rd November: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Monday 26th November: Occasional day - school closed to pupils

Friday 21st December: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January: Christmas Holiday

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January: Pupils return

Monday 4th February: Staff training day - school closed to pupils

Friday 15th February: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February: Half term holiday

Monday 25th February: Pupils return

Friday 5th April: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April: Easter Holiday

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Pupils return

Monday 6th May: May Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 24th May: Last day of half term for pupils

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May: Half term holiday

Monday 3rd June: Pupils return

Friday 14th June: Staff training day – school closed to pupils (except Year 6 France group)

Wednesday 24th July: Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 1.40pm)