School closed for Easter Holiday - Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

 Children return to school for the Summer Term on Monday 19th April.

Diary of Events

 Diary of Events 2020 - 2021 

Day Date Event Start Time End Time
Monday 29/03/2021 Guitar Lessons (Individual) with Marco Capecelatro 09:00:00 12:20:00
Monday 29/03/2021 Yr 6 Reading Tuition 15:00:00 16:00:00
Tuesday 30/03/2021 Clarinet Lessons with Stephanie Legg 09:00:00 12:00:00
Tuesday 30/03/2021 Guitar Lessons with Marco Capacelatro 09:00:00 12:20:00
Tuesday 30/03/2021 Violin and Cello Lessons with Vera Pojoga 09:00:00 14:40:00
Wednesday 31/03/2021 Last day of term for pupils - school finishes at 1.40pm 00:00:00 00:00:00
Wednesday 31/03/2021 Yrs 5 & 6 School council meet 08:30:00 08:50:00
Wednesday 31/03/2021 Guitar Lessons with Marco Capecelatro 09:00:00 12:20:00
Wednesday 31/03/2021 Piano Lessons with Andrei Pojoja 09:00:00 14:40:00
Thursday 01/04/2021 Start of the Easter Holiday 00:00:00 00:00:00
Friday 16/04/2021 Primary School Offer Day 00:00:00 00:00:00
Monday 19/04/2021 Pupils return to school - Summer Term 2021 00:00:00 00:00:00
Monday 19/04/2021 Rondo Music Lessons Week 1 00:00:00 00:00:00
Thursday 22/04/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Monday 26/04/2021 Rondo Music Lessons Week 2 00:00:00 00:00:00
Tuesday 27/04/2021 Yr 6 attending Online Session with Metropolitan Police Youth Engagement Team (Bullying and Online Safety) 13:30:00 14:30:00
Thursday 29/04/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Monday 03/05/2021 May Day - School Closed to Pupils 00:00:00 00:00:00
Tuesday 04/05/2021 Rondo Music Lessons Week 3 00:00:00 00:00:00
Thursday 06/05/2021 Yr 6 attending Online Session with Metropolitan Police Youth Engagement Team (Personal Safety and Alcohol) 13:30:00 14:30:00
Thursday 06/05/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Monday 10/05/2021 Rondo Music Lessons Week 4 00:00:00 00:00:00
Thursday 13/05/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Monday 17/05/2021 Rondo Music Lessons Week 5 00:00:00 00:00:00
Thursday 20/05/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Thursday 27/05/2021 Yr 6 Pyramid Club 15:10:00 16:30:00
Friday 28/05/2021 Last Day of Half Term for Pupils 00:00:00 00:00:00
Monday 31/05/2021 Half term holiday  00:00:00 00:00:00
Monday 07/06/2021 Pupils return to school 00:00:00 00:00:00